Shotteswell Parish Council Elections


Uncontested Election

Members of the Council from 9th May : Les Faulkner, Jan Burgess, Val Ingram, Michael Pearson & Ben Zammett.

May 2019 Election of District Councillor John Fielding (Conservative)

European Elections will take place in May unless a Brexit deal has been made beforehand. Statement of Persons Nominated EURO 2019